Contact Clearwater Seed

Clearwater Seed
827 W. 1st Avenue, Suite 307
Spokane, WA 99201
map & directions...

Phone: (509) 343-3108
Toll Free: (866) 440-5431
Fax: (509) 343-3109

Clearwater Seed Warehouse
1265 Port Way
Clarkston, WA 99403
map & directions...

Phone: (509) 751-0318
Fax: (509) 751-0390

Contacts:

 

Spokane, WA Sales Office:

Sales & Marketing: Mark Mustoe
email:  clearwaterseed@comcast.net

Sales & Marketing: Karen Krych
email: karen@clearwaterseed.com

Sales & Marketing: Kyle Brown
email:  kyle@clearwaterseed.com

Office Administration: Danica Foland
email:  danica@clearwaterseed.com

Fish Whisperer: Barry James
email:  barry@clearwaterseed.com

Administrative Assistant: Kristie Collins
email:  kristie@clearwaterseed.com 

 

Clarkston, WA Shipping & Receiving Warehouse:

Warehouse Manager: Aaron Hill
email:  clearwaterseed@gmail.com 

Shipping/Receiving: Zack Fisher
email:  clearwaterseed@gmail.com

 

Culdesac, ID Cleaning Plant:

Cleaning Plant Manager: Cace Sidoti
email:  clearwaterplant@gmail.com

Field Services: Dick Randall
email:  rrandall824@gmail.com